[2.0] Archive and Delete Modules

[2.0] Archive and Delete Modules

bucket.io has the capability to store designs from any funnel so they can be reused in other places. Furthermore, manage the images added among the different funnels.

INFORMATION:

This article is part 3 of a sequence of instructions, and a complement of: 

“Save Designs Manually To Your Library” 

“Using Saved Designs From Yor Library”

All are stored in the Builder section of our knowledge base.

 

IMPORTANT:

Although this article shows how to “archive” modules, it also serves the purpose of deleting them since they won’t appear in the available options anymore.

Archive Module

  • Access the Library section 

  • Click Saved Modules and find the Module(s) you want to archive or delete. 

  • Click to select the Module and use the Archive button to send the Module to the Archived area. 

bear in mind that you can select multiple modules for bulk actions and save time.



Delete Module

  • After a module is archived, this will be sent to the Archived Option below the Saved Modules option. 

  • Click the Archived option and select Modules

  • Click to select the module you wish to delete and then click on the Delete button at the top-right corner





Still have questions? Feel free to reach out via support@bucket.io

Mon thru Fri, from 8:00 to 17:00